Reviews

smiling kid with pool noodle

Submit a review on Thumbtack

Thumbtack

Tony B.
314d ago

So far they have done an amazing job. Very happy with the quality of service.

See all reviews

 

 


Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

The BEST

Jul 16, 2015 by Vicki Buxton

I struggled with pool service for about 8 years (after my pool caretaker husband passed way), but when referred to 4EverClear , I not only got better service, but at a better price! Never algae in the pool and quick friendly service when I had a problem. Chuck has successfully fixed two problems for me in the past month and better yet, he was proactive in identifying a problem likely to happen. This saved a call-out and protected the booster pump from damage. He is extremely knowledgeable and always willing to help me understand how I can better care for my pool. Thanks 4EverClear!


Great and friendly Service

Jun 22, 2015 by Ray Wodynski

We have been a customer since June 2005. The quality of work is outstanding, and it's a great value for the money. Thanks for years of great service 4EverClear!


My pool has never looked better!

May 11, 2015 by Chris & Cristina G.

We have used several different pool companies through the years and 4EverClearPools is at the top of our list - great service and prices are reasonable.

Staff is always courteous and responsive.


Keep up the great work!

Apr 29, 2015 by Richard Hahn

I am very happy with the customer service !! I wanted to promote your business to all of my friends.

Thank you and keep up the great work !!


The BEST, absolutely the best!

Apr 29, 2015 by Janet Morris

I have been with 4EverClear for about 5 years. I used to maintain chemicals myself, but no more. My pool is ALWAYS crystal clear, and I don’t have to hassle with checking, running to the store to get chemicals, or anything else. The employees are friendly, helpful, and know the business. Besides the people, I like that you never buy any chemicals again (even if they don’t do the service (I backwash the pool myself)), and you pay for the services you need. Other companies charge you a lot more, claiming they do a bunch of other things. Well, 4EverClear CAN do those other things, but when you really NEED it; not every month. The prices are reasonable (both on monthly maintenance AND additional needs), and I have been happy with their service. I have referred several, and have received the free month each time. The BEST, absolutely the best!


A smart investment to get the most out of your pool

Mar 18, 2015 by E. Litzinger

I have owned four homes with in-ground pools over the past 20 years. I always struggled with algae and would run to the local pool store in order to have some teenager just out of high school tell me I need some miracle product that will cure everything from algae to water clarity issues all for the low price of an arm and a leg. Those days are over ever since I called 4EverClear Pools! I have had a crystal clear pool year round ever since I contacted 4EverClear Pools over 3 years ago! I have found comfort in the fact that all of those harmful chemicals I once had to store are no longer a threat to my grandchildren or our pets. I have been so satisfied with their services I referred 7 friends and neighbors all of whom have thanked me. In these times when a dollar just doesn’t seem to go very far, 4EverClear Pools is a smart investment in your home’s value and the long term enjoyment of a crystal clear pool with your family and friends.


Turned my pool from green to crystal clear blue

Feb 27, 2015 by S. Aldredge

I purchased my home with the pool present and had no idea how to turn the pump on much less keep it clean or keep the chemicals at a level that was enjoyable to swim in. I purchased the quick “how to” books at the local pool stores. I am a man, right! I can do this! Well when it was all said and done I had my pool water so messed up you could literally smell the chemicals coming out of the water. I checked around and heard about 4EverClear Pools. They came out and within 2 weeks my pool was crystal clear and my family was enjoying the pool again. I will not use another pool company. Thanks 4EverClear!


Algae is finally gone

Jul 12, 2014 by R. Fuglaar

Frustrated and tired of dealing with algae, a friend of mine suggested I call 4EverClear Pools. What a wonder! I called, they came out and within 24 hours my pool was sparkling like it hadn’t done in years. I love 4EverClear Pools!


Affordable and Beautiful

Jun 26, 2014 by C. Main

I can't believe how sparkling clear my pool is...my pool has NEVER looked this beautiful. I love your service! And it's so affordable! Thank you so much!


Huge Timesaver and Money Well Spent!

May 22, 2014 by B. Bell

Finding out about 4EverClear pool service two years ago has basically taken my thoughts concerning my swimming pool water a non factor. From day one I have not had one spec of algae or mold in my pool. Because 4EverClear treats your pool with chlorine gas and not with the traditional tablets, this keeps my DE filter cleaner which cuts down on maintenance on your filter. Honestly using 4EverClear has been the best spent money for the service they provide not to say the time and money I have saved with not having to buy chemicals. All I have to do is vacuum the pool when needed. Thanks 4EverClear!


Pool Cleaning , USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 I struggled with pool service for about 8 years (after my pool caretaker husband passed way), but when referred to 4EverClear , I not only got better service, but at a better price

1Aenean nonummy hendrerit mau phasellu porta. Fusce suscipit varius mi sed. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Nulla dui. Fusce feugiat malesuada odio morbi.

Ut viverra mauris justo, quis auctor nisi. Suspendisse sit amet diam diam, eget volutpat lacus. Vestibulum faucibus scelerisque nisl vitae scelerisque. Sed tristique metus eu quam viverra malesuada. Cras porta eros nec libero bibendum sed faucibus felis fringilla. Quisque sed odio neque. Mauris at nisl ac eros pretium hendrerit vitae et velit. Aliquam erat volutpat. Proin sit amet erat vel nisl consectetur auctor et at quam.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Tim Barkley, Manager
http://demolink.org